in

Australia CBD And Coupon Discount Code video



CBD Australia Delivery & Coupon Code Dr.Ganja

Welcome back!! Here is my Dr.Ganja video. Bringing you another unboxing of amazing CBD products I received for my birthday from my friends and family over at Dr Ganja (details below).

Use Coupon & Discount Code: AmandaJane
Use Coupon & Discount Code: DRGA5

Please remember when ordering CBD to Australia or another country, the risk of your parcel arriving has the same chances as any delivery. It’s always a risk when you buy online. Anywhere! My Dr.Ganja orders have always arrived with no issue.

For those wanting to connect while I travel please see my Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/a_m_a_n_d_a_j_a_n_e
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/realdrganja/
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/drganja_official/
Dr.Ganja – https://www.drganja.com

CBD Products I Received

Green Roads CBD Sourz Froggies 100mg https://www.drganja.com/green-roads-cbd-sourz-froggies-100mg/

Infinite CBD Asteroid CBD Isolate Gummies https://www.drganja.com/infinite-cbd-asteroid-cbd-isolate-gummies/

CBDistillery CBD Gummies 30mg CBD 30ct https://www.drganja.com/cbdistillery-cbd-gummies-30mg-cbd-30ct/

Cloud N9ne CBD Syrup Strawberry https://www.drganja.com/cloud-n9ne-cbd-syrup-strawberry/

Cloud N9ne CBD Syrup Blueberry https://www.drganja.com/cloud-n9ne-cbd-syrup-blueberry/

CBDfx Lemonade Chill Shot https://www.drganja.com/cbdfx-lemonade-chill-shot/

CBDistillery CBD Vape Pen Lavender Vanilla 200mg https://www.drganja.com/cbdistillery-cbd-vape-pen-lavender-vanilla-200mg/

CBDfx Vape Pen Platinum Rose Terpenes https://www.drganja.com/cbdfx-platinum-rose-terpenes/

Sauc CBD Pods Sour Skittles https://www.drganja.com/sauc-cbd-vape-pods-sour-skittles/

Infinite CBD Isolate Crystaline https://www.drganja.com/infinite-cbd-isolate-crystaline/

Extract Labs CBD Crumble Blue Dream https://www.drganja.com/extract-labs-cbd-crumble-blue-dream/

Lazarus Naturals Energy Formula
https://www.drganja.com/lazarus-naturals-energy-formula-25mg-cbd-capsules/

Bubba Kush CBD Flower https://www.drganja.com/bubba-kush-cbd-flower/

Elektra CBD Flower https://www.drganja.com/elektra-cbd-flower/

Necklace – https://www.etsy.com/shop/RapidRapidRapid

My Socials: NEW WEBSITE https://www.byamandajane.com.au Instagram www.instagram.com/a_m_a_n_d_a_j_a_n_e Facebook www.facebook.com/amandajaneenajadnama Duby amandajane

All business queries – [email protected] #amandajane #amandajaneinwonderland Dont forget to subscribe and like 🙂

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

order cbd oil near me | order bho oil near me |where to buy cbd oil near me | where to order actavis | dabstarshop.com

order cbd oil near me | order bho oil near me |where to buy cbd oil near me | where to order actavis | dabstarshop.com video

Finding Your Sweet Spot with Hemp CBD | Plus CBD Oil

Finding Your Sweet Spot with Hemp CBD | Plus CBD Oil video