in

Bubba Kush Hemp Flower Review & Coupon Code video



Dr Ganja – CBD Birthday Delivery

Use Coupon Code AmandaJane

Welcome back!! Here is my 3rd ever Dr.Ganja video. Bringing you another unboxing of amazing CBD products i received for my birthday from my friends and family over at Dr Ganja (details below).

Please remember when ordering, the risk of your parcel arriving has the same chances as any delivery. It’s always a risk when you buy online. Anywhere! My orders have always arrived with no issue.

For those wanting to connect while i travel please see my Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/a_m_a_n_d_a_j_a_n_e
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/realdrganja
Dr Ganja – https://www.drganja.com

CBD Prroducts I Received

Green Roads CBD Sourz Froggies 100mg https://www.drganja.com/green-roads-cbd-sourz-froggies-100mg/

Infinite CBD Asteroid CBD Isolate Gummies https://www.drganja.com/infinite-cbd-asteroid-cbd-isolate-gummies/

CBDistillery CBD Gummies 30mg CBD 30ct https://www.drganja.com/cbdistillery-cbd-gummies-30mg-cbd-30ct/

Cloud N9ne CBD Syrup Strawberry https://www.drganja.com/cloud-n9ne-cbd-syrup-strawberry/

Cloud N9ne CBD Syrup Blueberry https://www.drganja.com/cloud-n9ne-cbd-syrup-blueberry/

CBDfx Lemonade Chill Shot https://www.drganja.com/cbdfx-lemonade-chill-shot/

CBDistillery CBD Vape Pen Lavender Vanilla 200mg https://www.drganja.com/cbdistillery-cbd-vape-pen-lavender-vanilla-200mg/

CBDfx Vape Pen Platinum Rose Terpenes https://www.drganja.com/cbdfx-platinum-rose-terpenes/

Sauc CBD Pods Sour Skittles https://www.drganja.com/sauc-cbd-vape-pods-sour-skittles/

Infinite CBD Isolate Crystaline https://www.drganja.com/infinite-cbd-isolate-crystaline/

Extract Labs CBD Crumble Blue Dream https://www.drganja.com/extract-labs-cbd-crumble-blue-dream/

Lazarus Naturals Energy Formula
https://www.drganja.com/lazarus-naturals-energy-formula-25mg-cbd-capsules/

Bubba Kush CBD Flower https://www.drganja.com/bubba-kush-cbd-flower/

Elektra CBD Flower https://www.drganja.com/elektra-cbd-flower/

Necklace – https://www.etsy.com/shop/RapidRapidRapid

My Socials: NEW WEBSITE https://www.byamandajane.com.au Instagram www.instagram.com/a_m_a_n_d_a_j_a_n_e Facebook www.facebook.com/amandajaneenajadnama Duby amandajane

All business queries – [email protected] #amandajane #amandajaneinwonderland Dont forget to subscribe and like 🙂

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

L.I.S CBD Hemp Oil And Anti-Depression: Beginners Guide To CBD Hemp Oil And Depression Relief

L.I.S CBD Hemp Oil And Anti-Depression: Beginners Guide To CBD Hemp Oil And Depression Relief video

Bringing Hemp Back - Pioneering the CBD Evolution Webinar | Plus CBD Oil

Bringing Hemp Back – Pioneering the CBD Evolution Webinar | Plus CBD Oil video